top of page

Course Information


TopNotch Real Estate Education provides quality education to prospective and active NW Arkansas Real Estate Professionals.

Our courses offered are:


Salesperson Post License Training (18 hours = $200.00) - Provides the new licensee the number of classroom training hours required within their first six months of receiving their license. This course meets the standards required by the Arkansas Real Estate Commission.

Continuing Education - (7 hours = $75.00) - Ensures active Real Estate Salespersons successful development of their careers. Meets the Arkansas Real Estate Commission Continuing Education requirements. This includes AREC required education, other current and interesting topics, as well as the 1 hour safety requirement.

ETHICS (3 hour = $45) - This can be taken as a stand alone course if needed. 

Safety Course (1 hour = $20.00) - Stand alone course is available.  Please contact us if you need this by itself.  This course is included in all Topnotch continuing education courses.

Courses are offered throughout the year. Please check our calendar for our current schedule.

Attention: Managing Brokers who have a need for a Continuing Education class with a group of 6 or more.  TopNotch can travel to your location to conduct classes.  Please send a request on the "Contact Us" form.

Please Note:  Classes of less than 6 students are subject to rescheduling and possible cancellation. 

bottom of page